Coming very soon: lyrics and samples

Sweetmouth was Brian's collaboration with Mark E Nevin

Goodbye To Songtown
Label: RCA Cat. Number: PD74971 Release Date: August 1991

1. Dangerous
2. Home To Heartache
3. I Know Why The Willow Weeps
4. Forgiveness
5. A Prayer To St Valentine
6. The Waltz Continues
7. Don't Be A Stranger
8. Fear is The Enemy Of Love
9. Goodbye To Songtown
10. Broken By A Breeze

Album re-released in April 1997

Goodbye To Songtown