Coming very soon: lyrics and samples

Live In Belfast
Label: Curb Cat. Number: CURCD148 Release Date: 15.03.2004

1. Now I Know What I Want
2. For One Kiss
3. Better Man, A
4. Town
5. Curragh Of Kildare, The
6. Margaret Barry Broke My Heart
7. Crazy Love / Have I Told You Lately
8. New York
9. Christopher Street
10. The Ballad Of Killaloe
11. Danny Boy

1. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
2. The Isle Of Innisfree
3. Different God
4. Get On With Your Short Life
5. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
6. Put The Message In The Box
7. Captured / Dirty Old Town / Will Ye Go Lassie Go
8. So What If It Rains
9. Life, Love And Happiness
10. Carrickfergus
11. You Raise Me Up

Live In Belfast CD